064281efa4 · ci: bump Go version to 1.26.0 in Dockerfile · Updated 2026-02-23 19:40:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?